Mike Luciano
Vice President
My favorite pastime is boating.

When I’m not working, eating or sleeping, you can find me out on the lake.

One thing nobody knows about me is I am a certified scuba diver.

The one thing I enjoy most about BDS customers is large orders!




Mike@bdsbearing.com
Dean Payne
Sales Manager
My favorite sports team is “thee Ohio State Buckeyes”
When I’m not working, eating, or sleeping, you can find me riding my motorcycle or playing with my daughter.

One thing nobody knows about me is I am a master meat smoker.

The one thing I enjoy most about BDS customers is all the different challenges presented on a daily basis, keeps us on our toes!





Dpayne@bdsbearing.com
Ray Bloch
Shafting Sales
My favorite food is my barbeque

When I’m not working, eating, or sleeping, you can find me out in the garage.

One thing nobody knows about me is my 35 plus years in the steel business

The one thing I enjoy most about BDS customers is the relationships built over the years
Rbloch@bdsbearing.com
 
 
Jason Yarina
ILS/Partsbase Sales
My favorite hobbies are painting and sculpting.

When I'm not working, eating, or sleeping, you can find me painting.

One thing nobody knows about me is that I own a human skull and other macabre items.

The one thing I enjoy most about BDS customers is the diversity of conversations and interests.
Jyarina@bdsbearing.com
Robert Horrocks
New Business Developments
My favorite Cleveland tourist attraction is The Cleveland Museum of Art.

One thing nobody knows about me is I performed as a ballerina in a comedy musical.

The one thing I enjoy most about BDS customers is building friendships with them and growing business opportunities for our distributors
Rhorrocks@bdsbearing.com
Tom Kolba
Industrial Sales
My favorite movie is Gladiator (2000)

When I’m not working, eating, or sleeping, you can find me gardening.

One thing nobody knows about me is I am an avid reader

The one thing I enjoy most about BDS customers is the personal relationships that are built.

Tkolba@bdsbearing.com
 
 
Willie Rivera
Industrial Sales
My favorite sport is softball.

When I'm not working, eating, or sleeping, you can find me at the park.

The one thing I enjoy most about BDS customers is when they say thanks for getting my order out.
Wrivera@bdsbearing.com
Julio Cano
Domestic/Export sales
My favorite movie is Teen Wolf (1985).

When I’m not working, eating, or sleeping, you can find me being “Super Dad” to my six children.


One thing nobody knows about me is I’m a ghost hunter.


The one thing I enjoy most about BDS customers is their drive.
Jcano@bdsbearing.com
Sean Chikik
GSN
My favorite sport is football. I am a tortured Browns fan. There is always next year……

When I’m not working, eating, or sleeping, you can find me fishing.

One thing nobody knows about me is my favorite animal is the wolf. I may even own a few wolf tee shirts…..

The one thing I enjoy most about BDS vendors is the fast friendly service.
Schikik@bdsbearing.com